Nutrition, Health and Kinesiology Research Guide

Includes Consumer Health Complete, Health Source: Consumer Edition, Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition, and MEDLINE. Covers medical sciences, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, nutrition, health, and wellness. Includes Lexi-PAL Drug Guide.

Full text journal coverage of clinical and biomedical topics, consumer health, health administration and more. Articles from newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals of the ethnic and minority press.

PubMed features citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.

Full text science database that covers over 400 journals in a broad range of science topics. Includes scholarly journal articles.

Articles on science and technology topics from scholarly journals, trade journals, magazines and newspapers.

SIRS Issues Researcher provides insight into the most-studied social issues by delivering the pros and cons from relevant, credible documents and graphics selected from over 2,000 global sources. Leading Issues pages provide a framework for understanding and analyzing over 360 complex social issues with overviews, essential questions, viewpoints, and editorially selected primary and secondary sources.

A broad search for scholarly literature, including articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions. Not all articles are available in full text. Before using Google Scholar, see this brief video to learn how to set it up to connect you to articles available via PCC.